Rotterdam knows lots of summer festivals and other outings. Especially the smaller festivals are a good occasion to come to Rotterdam and stay at our B & B. In the mini apartment you will find all kinds of brochures, a map of Rotterdam and a calendar with lots of activities. Via Rotterdam www.uitburo.nl, www.rotterdamfestivals.nl, www.cityguiderotterdam.com, www.rotterdam.info, www.rotterdamunlimited.com you will also find an activity agenda. In the park Heemraadsingel, around the corner from Casa La Rosa, the Singelding www.singeldingen.nl is located, a cozy place to drink a cup of coffee or to take part to the activities it organizes. In addition, keep yourself up to date with the workshops on healthy cooking that Fabiana organizes through her blog www.byebyesalsiccia.com.

 

June

NorthSeaJazz Festival www.northseajazz.com

Operadagen Rotterdam www.operadagenrotterdam.nl

ZomerZondagen www.zomerzondagen.nl

Route du Nord www.routedunord.nl

Verborgen Tuinen Rotterdam www.verborgentuinen.nl

Poetry Interantional Festival Rotterdam www.poetryinternationalweb.net

De Parade Rotterdam www.deparade.nl

Dag van de architectuur www.dagvandearchitectuur-rotterdam.nl 

ZomerCarnaval

July

romantische dage in het park www.dagvanderomantischemuziek.nl

August

Plein bioscoop www.pleinbioscooprotterdam.nl 

wednessnightskate www.wednesdaynightskate.nl

Duizel in het park www.duizelinhetpark.nl

City Racing Rotterdam www.cityracing.nl 

Dag van de Romantische Muziek www.dagvanderomantischemuziek.nl

Oude Haven Zomerfestival www.oudehavenzomerfestival.nl

OVG Veerhaven Concert www.veerhavenconcert.nl

September

Wereldhavendagen www.wereldhavendagen.nl

de Wereld van het Witte De Withkwartier www.festivalwwwk.nl 

De nacht van de Kaap www.denachtvandekaap.nl 

Monumentendag www.openmonumentendagrotterdam.nl

Rotterdam oogst www.rotterdamseoogst.nl

Stadspodium Specials www.stadspodium-rotterdam.nl

October

November

Songbird Festival www.songbirdfestival.nl

December

January

International Film Festival www.filmfestivalrotterdam.com

February

Art Rotterdam www.artrotterdam.com

March

Rotterdamse Museumnacht www.rotterdamsemuseumnacht.nl

April

Marathon Rotterdam www.marathonrotterdam.nl

Circusstad Festival www.circusstad.nl

May

Roparun www.roparun.nl

Dunya Festival m.dunya.nl